

LIST OF PARTICIPATING JURISDICTIONS ISSUED BY THE INTERNATIONAL TAX AUTHORITY IN ACCORDANCE WITH SECTION 25 (3) OF THE MUTUAL LEGAL ASSISTANCE (TAX MATTERS) ACT, 2003 AS AMENDED BY ACT NO. 17 OF 2015 (the "Act")



Common Reporting Standard List of Participating Jurisdictions

[Gazetted 18th March, 2021]

In accordance with section 25 (3) of the Act, the following is the list of countries/jurisdictions that are to be treated as Participating Jurisdictions for the purposes of the Common Reporting Standard contained in Schedule 1 of the aforementioned Act.

Costa Rica	India
Colombia	Indonesia
Croatia	Ireland
Curacao	Isle of Man
Cyprus	Israel
Czech Republic	Italy
Denmark	Japan
Dominica	Jersey
Ecuador	Kazakhstan
Estonia	Korea
Faroe Islands	Kuwait
Finland	Latvia
France	Lebanon
Germany	Liberia
Ghana	Liechtenstein
Gibraltar	Lithuania
Greece	Luxembourg
Greenland	Macao (China)
Grenada	Malaysia
Guernsey	China (Republic of)
Hungary	Marshall Islands
Iceland	Maldives
	Colombia Croatia Curacao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Dominica Ecuador Estonia Faroe Islands Finland France Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guernsey Hungary

Malta	Hong Kong (China)
Mauritius	Saint Lucia
Mexico	Saint Maarten
Monaco	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Montserrat	Samoa
Morocco	San Marino
Nauru	Saudi Arabia
Netherlands	Seychelles
New Caledonia	Singapore
New Zealand	Slovak Republic
Nigeria	Slovenia
Niue	South Africa
Norway	Spain
Oman	Sweden
Pakistan	Switzerland
Panama	Trinidad and Tobago
Peru	Turkey
Poland	Turks and Caicos Islands
Portugal	United Arab Emirates
Qatar	United Kingdom
Romania	Uruguay
Russian Federation	Vanuatu
Saint Kitts and Nevis	

Dated this 17th day of March, 2021.

International Tax Authority

Peace House Pickering Drive Road Town, Tortola VG1110 Virgin Islands

Telephone: (284) 394 4415

Email: <u>bviita.vg</u> or <u>bvifars@bviita.vg</u>